Adoption by Public and Private Organisations

Benefits of Adopting "iAM Smart"

  • With the rapid development of internet economy and smart city over the past few years, government expects that "iAM Smart", together with other digital facilities such as 5G communications, can bring about breakthrough for the digital transformation of the whole society, in particular for commercial organisations which are closely related to the public's daily life and work. OGCIO will actively facilitate public and private organisations, including local I&T companies as well as small-and-medium-sized information technology enterprises, to adopt "iAM Smart" platform in their online services and also to bring new service experiences to the public through digitalization.
  • Benefits of adopting "iAM Smart":
    • Optimize the enterprise's online service flow
    • Enhance the transaction experience for customers
    • Strengthen the competitive edge
    • Seize the development opportunities brought by the Internet economy and smart cities
  • Interested parties can download the "iAM Smart" application program interface to understand the system and technical settings, in order to get prepared for adoption of "iAM Smart".

"iAM Smart" Pilot Sandbox Programme

  • In collaboration with Cyberport, OGCIO is conducting an "iAM Smart" Pilot Sandbox Programme ("Sandbox") for the private sector to conduct mock-up tests and integration tests on the API functions in order to get better prepared for the adoption of "iAM Smart".
  • At the moment, the Sandbox is opened to companies of the financial sector and will be reviewed in December 2020. Subject to the results of the review and the progress of the adoption by government online services after the launch of "iAM Smart", OGCIO will further determine how and when the Sandbox will be extended to other industry sectors.
  • For enquiries about the Sandbox, please contact Cyberport at iamsmart@cyberport.hk.
Download the QR code of Smart Mobile App
Download Now

公私营机构採用「智方便」

採用「智方便」的好处

  • 互联网经济及智慧城市在过去数年发展迅速,政府预期 「智方便」连同5G通讯等数码设施,可以为整个社会的数码转型,特别是与大众日常生活及工作息息相关的商业机构,带来突破性转变。政府资讯科技总监办公室鼓励公私营机构应用「智方便」平台网上服务,透过数码化为市民大带来崭新的服务体验。
  • 採用「智方便」的好处:
    • 优化企业的网上服务流程
    • 为客户提供更优质的交易体验
    • 加强市场竞争力
    • 抓紧互联网经济及智慧城市带来的发展机遇
  • 有兴趣的企业可下载「智方便」应用程式介面(API)的相关资讯,以了解系统及技术设定,并为採用「智方便」作好准备。

现行计划 - 沙盒先导计划

  • 「智方便」沙盒先导计划由政府资讯科技总监办公室 (资科办)与数码港合作推行,让商业机构利用计划所提供的应用程式介面 (API) 功能进行模拟测试及整合测试,为採用「智方便」作准备。
  • 沙盒先导计划现正开放予金融业界参与,并将于2020年12月进行检讨。资科办会根据检讨结果及推出「智方便」后各政府网上服务採用「智方便」的情况,决定如何及何时将先导计划推展至其他界别。
  • 如欲查询有关沙盒先导计划的详情,请发送电子邮件至
    iamsmart@cyberport.hk与数码港联繫。
下载智方便流动应用程式二维码
立即下载